Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

St. Patrick

St. Patrick's Day

Fr. Mark:

Have a glorious and blessed day!

"The Priests" ~ Irish Blessing

An Old Irish Blessing
May the road rise up to meet you.
May the wind always be at your back.
May the sun shine warm upon your face,and rains fall soft upon your fields.
And until we meet again, May God hold you in the palm of His hand.

See "The Priests" tonight on EWTN:

“THE PRIESTS” IN CONCERT AT ST. MALACHY’S (60) NEWInternational best selling Irish singers "The Priests" present a special concert in honor of St. Patrick's Day. Raymond Arroyo is host to this special live concert from St. Malachy's parish in New York. Tues 3/17/09 9:00 PM ET & 6 PM PT Wed 3/18/09 10:30 AM ET & 7:30 AM PT

No comments:

Post a Comment